High Concept

I think I’ve done enough research to begin thinking about a high-concept for my project and write up a document, and start pre-production. I have written up a basic draft for a high-concept document and will continue to work on it as I advance with preproduction to prepare for the actual production of the level, which should come very soon.

Attempting to write up this document has shown me where the holes in my project currently are, and what I need to do to fill those in. I will spend some time over the next few days filling these in.

Leave a Reply

