Updated Plans

My research has given me some insight into my chosen project and platform. As the most popular game genres seem to be Adventure, Action, Shooters and Role-Playing, I should attempt to implement some of the features commonly found in those genres to my project. Time is an issue, however, as the deadline for this project is close. I’m not sure I can fit in extra production time to add these new features to my level, although I will attempt to if I do end up having some spare time.

Leave a Reply

